An issue was discovered in GitLab Community and Enterprise Edition before 11.5.8, 11.6.x before 11.6.6, and 11.7.x before 11.7.1. It allows Information Disclosure (issue 4 of 6). In some cases, users without project permissions will receive emails after a project move. For private projects, this will disclose the new project namespace to an unauthorized user.
Publish Date : 2019-09-09 Last Update Date : 2019-09-10